Welcome to my blog

Posted: October 29, 2011 in Me
Tags: ,

My name is Tatiana Delgado and I’m a Game Designer.

I love games, but what I enjoy the most is creating things that make people play and have fun. I believe that everybody should keep playing throughout their whole lives, because life would be dull if there weren’t any games.

In this blog you will find the games I’ve been working on, as a professional game designer, and those games I just made for fun. I’ll even post some of my early designs made when I was just a little girl. I hope you’ll like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

