Level Design Master Class in U-TAD

Posted: June 13, 2014 in Professional, Talks and Workshops
Tags: , , ,

Last may I was invited by U-tad to give a Master Class in Level Design for students of the Interactive Design degree and Game Design Master. Since I didn’t want to make a too theorical class, I chose to speak about my experiences in Level Design in some of the companies I’ve worked in.

I’ve been lucky to work in a broad field of genres and game editors, so I was able to cover very different areas of the field.

The students were a really nice audience and I hope to come back someday!

BoPtojvCcAAvqxV

Leave a Reply

